Click a song for lyrics…

Self-Titled EP:
1. Black Dress
2. Circles
3. Frame of Gold
4. Counting Cracks
5. The Outlier
6. A Revery

(Free download of EP here)


1. Hints From Yesterday (Live on KSFS)
2. Frame of Gold (Live on KPFA)
3. Shape Today
4. No Pretender
5. Soft Spoken
6. The Outlier (Live on KPFA)
7. Stray the Rail
8. A Beating Heart and a Bottle of Rum
9. Thunder
10. Circles (Live on KPFA)
11. A Truth

(Free download of demo here)

More Songs